Manicure Monday: My All-Time Favorite Neutral Nail Colors

Las perfectas uñas de Invierno.

Keira Lennox

My childhood Caboodle is stocked with Essie nail lacquers in every shade of the rainbow,  but these days all I want to wear are easy neutrals. They’re like the t-shirt and jeans of nail color: classic, comfortable, and er, polished (pardon the pun).

Annnnnd, if I’m being honest, part of me feels like my neon nail polish ship may have sailed when I crossed over the big 3-0; right alongside denim mini skirts, super low-rise jeans, and crop tops.

{Hover over images for links to each color; sources available on my Pinterest board, Nailed It.}

Ver la entrada original

Responder

